Jayne Bellenie (Managing Director)                                                                                       E-mail: jayne@jbeng-hatton.co.uk. Phone: 01283 812348. Mobile: 07851148209

Administration

Helen Williams (Head of Accounts and Company Secretary)                                      E-mail: helen@jbeng-hatton.co.uk. Phone: 01283 812348

Joyce Knight ( Customer Accounts)                                                                                        E-mail:  joyce@jbeng-hatton.co.uk. Phone: 01283 812348

Engineering Department  contact information                                    

Neil Evans (Head of Engineering Department and Company Director)                    E-mail: neil@jbeng-hatton.co.uk. Phone: 01283 812348.  Mobile: 07730217605.  

Darren Crump (Lead Fabricator) Engineering                                                                    E-mail: darren@jbeng-hatton.co.uk. Phone: 01283 812348                             Mobile: 07841204949.

Laser and Bending / Fabrication Department Contact Information

Nathan Laban (Head of Department and Company Director)                                      E-mail: nathan@jbeng-hatton.co.uk, Phone: 01283 812348.                            Mobile: 07823774778

Wayne Oxley (Laser Services (Administration) / Fabrication Department) Quotes and Orders
E-mail: laser@jbeng-hatton.co.uk, Phone: 01283 812348, Fax: 01283 260400

Daniel Matthews (Laser Services Technician) Quotes and Orders
E-mail: laser@jbeng-hatton.co.uk, Phone: 01283 812348, Fax: 01283 260400

Rheanne Finch (Laser Services Technician) Quotes and Orders
E-mail: laser@jbeng-hatton.co.uk, Phone: 01283 812348, Fax: 01283 260400

Health and Safety Department contact information

Frank Mellor (Health & Safety Lead and PATS tester) Wednesday & Thursday      E-mail: frank@jbeng-hatton.co.uk. Phone: 01283 812348.

Richard Linley (Health & Safety support)                                                                             E-mail: richard@jbeng-hatton.co.uk. Phone: 01283 812348.